Can I delete my account?

For security reasons, we do not allow users to delete their own accounts at this time. 

If you're worried that you'll be charged, just remove all your domains from the platform and you will not be charged. If you removed everything and still got charged, please contact us and we'll issue a refund.

If a user really wants to delete their Mlytics account, please contact us. However, once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored or recovered in any way.