How to delete a site?
To delete a site, go to ‘DNS’ > ‘DNS records’, then select your target site on the ‘Site panel’ on the ‘Operation level panel’.
Scroll all the way to the bottom on the ‘DNS records’ page, and locate the 'Delete site’ button at the bottom right.
Once clicked, you will see a confirmation box asking you to re-enter the site name. Once confirmed, your site will be deleted.