How to delete a site

Select a site you want to delete on the 'My site’ page, scroll all the way to the bottom on the ‘DNS records’ page, and locate the 'Delete site’ button at the bottom right.

Displaying delete site.pngOnce clicked, you will see a confirmation box asking you to re-enter the site name. Once confirmed, your site will be deleted.